• Banner 1

    IPP Level II - Adult Intermediate

Goal: To have the participant improve the five swing techniques and thus lower their scores.

  • Review of the five swing techniques necessary to play the game. The Five swing techniques are 1. Full 2. Pitch 3. Chip 4. Putt 5. Sand.
  • Analysis of personal technique and detection of most prominent error.
  • Development of skills through specific drills.
  • Introduction Game analysis, the mental game, and practicing effectively.
  • Participants should have some experience hitting a golf ball.
  • Equipment provided during lessons.

2024 Schedule Below

Session 24-1i Tues/Thurs May 2, 7, 9, 14(Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 5:15pm  SOLD OUT
Session 24-2i Tues/Thurs May 2, 7, 9, 14 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 6:30pm   SOLD OUT
Session 24-3i Mon/Wed May 20, 22, 27, 29 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 5:30pm SOLD OUT 
Session 24-4i Saturday May 18, 25, June 1, 8 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 10:00am SOLD OUT
Session 24-5i Saturday May 18, 25, June 1, 8 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 11:15am SOLD OUT
Session 24-6i Monday  May 13, 20, 27, June 3 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 6:45pm SOLD OUT
Session 24-7i Tuesday May 14, 21, 28, June 4 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 5:00pm SOLD OUT
Session 24-8i Tuesday May 14, 21, 28, June 4 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 7:30pm SOLD OUT
Session 24-9i Thursday May 23, 30, June 6, 13 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 5:00pm SOLD OUT
Session 24-10i       Mon/Wed June 3, 5, 10, 12 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 6:15pm SOLD OUT
Session 24-11i Mon/Wed May 29, June 3, 5, 10 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 6:00pm SOLD OUT
Session 24-12i Thurs/Tues June 18, 20, 25, 27 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 6:30pm SOLD OUT
Session 24-13i Wednesday June 5, 12, 19, 26 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 5:00pm SOLD OUT
Session 24-14i Sunday June 2, 9, 16, 23 (Four 1.25 Hr classes) 11:30am SOLD OUT
Session 24-15i Sunday June 2, 9, 16, 23 (Four 1.25 Hr classes)  12:45pm SOLD OUT
Session 24-16i Tues/Thurs May 21, 23, 28, 30 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes)  5:30pm SOLD OUT
Session 24-17i Tues/Thurs May 21, 23, 28, 30 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 6:45pm REGISTER
Session 24-18i Mon/Wed June 17, 19, 24, 26 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 6:15pm REGISTER
Session 24-19i Saturdays June 15, 22, 29, July 6 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 11:15am SOLD OUT
Session 24-20i Mon/Wed May 1, 6, 8, 13 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 5:00pm SOLD OUT
Session 24-21i Wednesdays July 10, 17, 24, 31 (1:25 Hr Classes) 5:45pm SOLD OUT
Session 24-22i Tues/Thurs Aug 6, 8, 13, 15 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 5:45pm REGISTER
Session 24-23i Mondays May 27, June 3, 10, 17 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 12:15 pm SOLD OUT
Session 24-24i Tues/Thurs July, 30, Aug 1, 6, 8 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 7:15 pm REGISTER
Close