• Banner 1

    IPP Level I - Adult Beginners Only

Goal: To have the participant feel comfortable with the game so they can get started playing and practicing properly.

  • Overview of the game
  • Introduction to the rules, equipment, proper etiquette
  • Introduction to the five necessary swing techniques which will allow you to begin playing the game of golf. The Five swing techniques are 1. Full 2. Pitch 3. Chip 4. Putt 5. Sand.
  • Equipment provided during lessons.

2024 Schedule Below

Session 24-1B Mon/Wed May 1, 6, 8, 13 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 6:15 pm SOLD OUT
Session 24-2B Mon/Wed May 1, 6, 8, 13 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 7:30 pm SOLD OUT
Session 24-3B Tues/Thurs  May 2, 7, 9, 14 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 7:45 pm SOLD OUT
Session 24-4B Monday May 6, 13, 20, 27 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 5:30 pm SOLD OUT
Session 24-5B Mon/Wed May 15, 20, 22, 27 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 5:15 pm REGISTER
Session 24-6B Mon/Wed May 15, 20, 22, 27 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 6:30 pm REGISTER
Session 24-7B Tuesday May 14, 21, 28, June 4 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 6:15 pm SOLD OUT
Session 24-8B Wednesday June 5,12, 19, 26 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 6:15 pm SOLD OUT
Session 24-9B Thursday May 23, 30, June 6, 13 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 6:15 pm SOLD OUT
Session 24-10B Tues/Thurs June 6, 11, 13, 18 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 6:00 pm SOLD OUT
Session 24-11B Tues/Thurs June 6, 11, 13, 18 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 7:15 pm SOLD OUT
Session 24-12B Saturdays June 15, 22, 29, July 6 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 10:00 am REGISTER
Session 24-13B Tues/Thurs June 18, 20, 25, 27 (Four 1.25 hr Classes) 5:15 pm REGISTER
Session 24-14B Tues/Thurs June 18, 20, 25, 27(Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 7:45 pm REGISTER
Session 24-15B Tues/Thurs June 13, 18, 20, 25 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 6:00 pm REGISTER
Session 24-16B  Tues/Thurs June 13, 18, 20, 25 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 7:15 pm REGISTER
Session 24-17B Mon/Wed June 17, 19, 24, 26 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 5:00 pm REGISTER
Session 24-18B Mon/Wed June 17, 19, 24, 26 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 7:30 pm REGISTER
Session 24-19B Tues/Thurs July 11, 16, 18, 23 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 7:15 pm REGISTER
Session 24-20B Tues/Thurs July 11, 16, 18, 23 Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 6:00 pm REGISTER
Session 24-21B Mondays July 8, 15, 22, 29 (1:25 Hr Classes) 6:00 pm REGISTER
Session 24-22B Tues/Thurs Aug 6, 8, 13, 15 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 7:00 pm REGISTER
Session 24-23B Tues/Thurs July 30, Aug 1, 6,  8 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes) 6:00 pm REGISTER
Session 24-24B Thursdays May 30, June 6, 13, 20 (Four 1.25 Hr Classes 12:15 pm  REGISTER
Close